NEW ENGLAND ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOLS AND COLLEGES, INC.

COMMISSION ON INSTITUTIONS OF HIGHER EDUCATION 3 Burlington Woods Drive, Suite 100, Burlington, MA 01803 781-425-7785

MCC 2014 NEASC Accreditation Self-Study Team		
Team Chair	Dr. Bradley Gottfried President College of Southern Maryland 8730 Mitchell Road, PO Box 910 La Plata, MD 20646-0910 Tel: 301-934-7625 Fax: 301-934-7704 E-mail: <u>bgottfried@csmd.edu</u>	
Team Member	Dr. William T. Brown Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Housatonic Community College 900 Lafayette Boulevard Bridgeport, CT 06604 Tel: 203-332-5967 E-mail: wbrown@hcc.commnet.edu	Planning and Evaluation
Team Member	Dr. Dianne C. Fallon Professor and Chair, English Department York County Community College 112 College Drive Wells, ME 04090 Tel: 207-216-4357 Fax: 207-646-9675 E-mail: dfallon@yccc.edu	The Academic Program (Distance Education) Faculty
Team Member	Dr. Mark K. Kosinski Dean of Academic Affairs Gateway Community College 20 Church Street New Haven, CT 06510 Tel: 203-285-2077 Fax: 203-285-2074 E-mail: <u>mkosinski@gwcc.commnet.edu</u>	Organization and Governance

Team Member	Dr. Lisa Lavoie Director of Library Services Tunxis Community College 271 Scott Swamp Road Farmington, CT 06032 Tel: 860-255-3786 Fax: 860-255-3808 E-mail: <u>llavoie@txcc.commnet.edu</u>	Library and Other Information Resources Public Disclosure
Team Member	Dr. Brian M. Lynch Professor/Lead Faculty, Behavioral, Social Sciences Quinebaug Valley Community College 742 Upper Maple Street Danielson, CT 06239 Tel: 860-412-7255 Fax: 860-412-7222 E-mail: <u>BLynch@qvcc.commnet.edu</u>	The Academic Program Credit Hour
Team Member	Dr. Barbara A. Martin Dean of Administration Community College of Vermont PO Box 489 Montpelier, VT 05601-0489 Tel: 802-828-2898 Fax: 802-828-2805 E-mail: martinb@ccv.edu	Physical and Technological Resources Financial Resources
Team Member	Dr. Ronald L. Schertz Associate Vice President Student Services Community College of Rhode Island 400 East Avenue Warwick, RI 02886 Tel: 401-825-2179 Fax: 401-825-2365 E-mail: <u>rschertz@ccri.edu</u>	Students Integrity
Observer	Dr. Winifred M. Hagan Assistant Commissioner for Academic Policy and Educator Policy Massachusetts Department of Higher Education McCormack Building, Room 1401 One Ashburton Place Boston, MA 02108 617-994-6912 whagan@bhe.mass.edu	