Spring 2022 Previous Events

New England Aquarium Field Trip

Friday, May 13, 2022
10 AM to 4 PM
Boston, MA

Aquarium

Khmer Traditional Ceramic Film Screening on Artist: Yary Livan

Thursday, April 28, 2022
3 PM to 5:30 PM
MCC Arts Academy

film screening

MCC Khmer New Year Celebration

Friday, April 15, 2022
3 PM - 6 PM
Lowell Cafe - Cowan Building

Cultural Compentency III: Communication and Conflict Styles

Friday, April 1, 2022
9 AM - 12 PM
Via Zoom

UMass Amherst Campus Visit

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 to Thursday, March 24, 2022
9 AM - 5 PM
UMass Amherst

Financial Aid Workshop

Friday, March 18, 2022
1 PM to 3 PM
Zoom

A.S.I.A's Game Night

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
1 PM to 3 PM
Lower Cafe - Cowan Building

UMass Boston Campus Visit

Friday, March 11, 2022
10 AM to 4 PM
UMass Boston

A.S.I.A's Valentine Day Event

Monday, February 14, 2022
2 PM to 4 PM
AACC

Financial Aid Workshop

Friday, February 11, 2022
1 PM to 3 PM
Zoom

New Students Roller Skating Field Trip

Friday, January 28, 2022
12 PM to 3:30 PM
Via Zoom

Cultural Connections

Thursday, January20, 2022
2 PM to 4 PM
Via Zoom
Last Modified: 10/23/23