Our Faculty and Staff

The faculty at Middlesex Community College enjoys national recognition for their excellence in teaching and learning. Business Administration faculty are experts in the field of career and workplace skills development. Many of our faculty have over 20 years teaching experience. All of our faculty remains current in their area of expertise and many continue to work in the world of business insuring that the skills they teach are state of the art industry standards.

Staff

Dean Judith Hogan hoganj@middlesex.mass.edu

Administrative Assistant Kristen McBride-Silva mcbridesilvak@middlesex.mass.edu

 

BLP Full Time Faculty         

Fred Colangelo                  colangelof@middlesex.mass.edu

Heloisa DaCunha               dacunhah@middlesex.mass.edu

James Dottin                     dottinj@middlesex.mass.edu

John Femia                        femiaj@middlesex.mass.edu

Stacie Hargis                     hargiss@Middlesex.mass.edu

Kimberly Morrissey            morrisseyk@middlesex.mass.edu

Peyton Paxon                    paxonp@middlesex.mass.edu

Lynda Pintrich                   pintrichl@middlesex.mass.edu

Ashli Ree                          reea@middlesex.mass.edu

Vikram Sharma                  sharmav@middlesex.mass.edu

Halye Sugarman                 sugarmanh@middlesex.mass.edu

BLP Adjunct Faculty

Hector Agostini                 agostinih@middlesex.mass.edu

Mark Armstrong                armstrongm@middlesex.mass.edu

Robert Awkward               awkwardr@middlesex.mass.edu 

Camelia Bouzerdan           bouzerdanc@middlesex.mass.edu 

Ronald Brevard                 brevardr@middlesex.mass.edu 

Linda Butterworth-Till         butterworthtilll@Middlesex.mass.edu

Jeanne Canale                   canalej@middlesex.mass.edu

Alfred Carosi                      carosia@Middlesex.mass.edu

Kevin Coyne                      coynek@middlesex.mass.edu

Nicoleta Cozi                     cozin@middlesex.mass.edu 

Marvin Daniels                   danielsm@middlesex.mass.edu 
 
Barbara Dexter-Smith         dextersmithb@middlesex.mass.edu

Franchesca Descoteaux     descoteauxf@middlesex.mass.edu 

James Duffy                        duffyj@middlesex.mass.edu

James Durkin                      durkinj@middlesex.mass.edu 

David Feeley                       feeleyd@middlesex.mass.edu 

Mark Friedman                  friedmanm@middlesex.mass.edu 

Scot Gabriel                       gabriels@middlesex.mass.edu 

James Giordano                giordanoj@middlesex.mass.edu 

Russell Goldberg               goldbergr@middlesex.mass.edu 

David Green                      greend@middlesex.mass.edu 

James Grenier                   grenierj@middlesex.mass.edu

Elizabeth Hastings             hastingse@middlesex.mass.edu

Diane Hudson                    hudsond@middlesex.mass.edu

Michael Kilkelly                  kilkellym@middlesex.mass.edu 

Frank Kilroy                       kilroyf@middlesex.mass.edu

John Kivlan                        kivlanj@middlesex.mass.edu 

Patricia Lauziere                lauzierep@middlesex.mass.edu 

Shannon Leate-Varney      leates@Middlesex.mass.edu

Craig Lemire                     lemirec@middlesex.mass.edu

Patricia Lemire                  lemirepa@middlesex.mass.edu 

James Mazza                    mazzaj@Middlesex.mass.edu

Joseph McGowan              mcgowanj@Middlesex.mass.edu

Robert McKenna              mckennar@middlesex.mass.edu 

Robert Mignard                mignardr@middlesex.mass.edu 

Patricia Morrow                morrow@middlesex.mass.edu

Jeanne Newhall                newhallj@middlesex.mass.edu

Barbara Noonan               noonanb@middlesex.mass.edu 

James O’Brien                   obrienj@middlesex.mass.edu

Stephen O’Leary               olearys@middlesex.mass.edu

Robert O'Reilly                 oreillyr@middlesex.mass.edu 

Judith Orfao                      orfaoj@middlesex.mass.edu

Joseph Patuto                   patutoj@middlesex.mass.edu

Susan Peredna-Traina       perednatrainas@middlesex.mass.edu

Louis Perriello                    periellol@middlesex.mass.edu

Timothy Quinn                   quinnt@middlesex.mass.edu 

Michelle Rowland              rowlandm@middlesex.mass.edu 

Charlene Ryan                   ryanc@middlesex.mass.edu

Luciano Sappia                  sappial@middlesex.mass.edu

Lance Solimini                 soliminil@middlesex.mass.edu 

Jason Strunk                    strunkj@middlesex.mass.edu 

Patricia Sullivan-Talty       sullivan-taltyp@middlesex.mass.edu 

Mary Twomey                   twomeym@Middlesex.mass.edu

Deborah Walsh                 walshd@Middlesex.mass.edu

Lori Weir                          weirl@middlesex.mass.edu

Many additional faculty teach on a part time basis. For more information about adjunct faculty please contact Judith Hogan at hoganj@middlesex.mass.edu.

Last Modified: 4/21/22