Contact Us

Administrative Staff

General Information: ALC@middlesex.mass.edu  

Program Director: Katherine Innis, 781-280-3665, innisk@middlesex.mass.edu

Program Coordinator (ALC): Joy DeHaan, 781-280-3662, dehaanj@middlesex.mass.edu

Program Coordinator (ALC): Amy O'Halloran, 781-280-3662, ohallarana@middlesex.mass.edu 

Program Coordinator (Links): Karen Spengler, 781-280-3654, spenglerk@middlesex.mass.edu

Program Assistant: Heather Williams, 781-280-3607, williamsh@middlesex.mass.edu

Instructional Staff

Geeta Barde, bardeg@middlesex.mass.edu
Susan Bumbulucz, bumbuluczs@middlesex.mass.edu
Brettany DiMatteo, dimatteob@middlesex.mass.edu
Lynne Larson, larsonl@middlesex.mass.edu
Marjorie Paige, paigem@middlesex.mass.edu
Laura Schmidt, schmidtl@middlesex.mass.edu
Nina Shirk, shirkn@middlesex.mass.edu

591 Springs Road
Enrollment Center (Building 9, 2nd Floor)
Bedford, MA 01730-1197

Last Modified: 5/26/22