Contact Us

Bedford Campus Location
Enrollment Center Building, second floor, 781-280-3630

Lowell Campus Location
Cowan Center Building, third floor, Room 304, 978-656-3384

StudentAccess@middlesex.mass.edu

Our Team

jaimie photo
Bedford and Lowell Campus
Jaimie March, Director, 781-280-3641
email: marchj@middlesex.mass.edu

dawn
Bedford and Lowell Campus
Dawn Cordeiro, Coordinator, 781-280-3640
email: cordeirod@middlesex.mass.edu


Photo of Dyan Darcey in her office
Bedford Campus
Dyan Darcey, Administrative Assistant, 781-280-3637
email: darceyd@middlesex.mass.edu

 Valerie Morse
Lowell Campus
Valerie Morse,*Student Access Specialist, 978-656-3253
email: morsev@midddlesex.mass.edu

Leslie Stafford
Leslie Stafford,*Student Access Specialist, 978-656-3253
email: staffordl@middlesex.mass.edu

Mayda 23
Lowell Campus
Mayda Arzuaga, Administrative Assistant, 978-656-3384
email: arzuagam@middlesex.mass.edu

(*denotes part-time staff)

Last Modified: 8/4/23