Contact Us

Bedford Campus Location
Enrollment Center Building, second floor, 781-280-3630

Lowell Campus Location
Cowan Center Building, third floor, Room 304, 978-656-3384

 

At our Bedford Campus:

Picture of Pat Bruno Associate Dean of Student Support Services
Pat Bruno, Associate Dean of Student Support Services, 781-280-3641
email: brunop@middlesex.mass.edu

Photo of Barbara Ahern Disability Specialist
Barbara Ahern, Disability Support Coordinator, 781-280-3677
email: ahernb@middlesex.mass.edu


Photo of Korinne Disability Specialist in her office
Korinne Ritchey,*Disability Support Specialist, 781-280-3640
email: ritcheyk@middlesex.mass.edu

Caitlin Jacobs Disability Specialist in her office

Caitlin Jacobs, *Disability Support Specialist, 781-280-3640
email: jacobsc@middlesex.mass.edu

Photo of Dyan Darcey in her office
Dyan Darcey, Administrative Assistant, 781-280-3637
email: darceyd@middlesex.mass.edu



At our Lowell Campus:

 Valerie Morse

Valerie Morse,*Disability Support Specialist, 978-656-3253
email: morsev@midddlesex.mass.edu



Leslie Stafford,*Disability Support Specialist, 978-656-3253
email: staffordl@middlesex.mass.edu


mayda arzuaga

Mayda Arzuaga, Administrative Assistant, 978-656-3384
email: arzuagam@middlesex.mass.edu

(*denotes part-time staff)

Last Modified: 1/24/22