Human Resources

Welcome to the Human Resources webpage of Middlesex Community College.  On this section of the college website, we have attempted to make the information as relevant as possible to current and prospective employees.  Your questions and feedback about the page are welcomed and encouraged.  Thank You. 

Mary Emerick, Vice President of Human Resources
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3624 - emerickm@middlesex.mass.edu 

Darcy Orellana, Director of HR, Compliance & Talent Development/CDO/Title IX Coordinator
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3559 - orellanad@middlesex.mass.edu

Reginald Nichols, Assistant Director of HR Talent & Compliance/Affirmative Action Officer/ADA & 504 Coordinator/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Room 213, Bedford
781-280-3536 - nicholsr@middlesex.mass.edu

Peter Shea, Director of Professional Development
Cataldo Building, (Bldg. 10), Room 221
781-280-3561 - sheap@middlesex.mass.edu

Barbara Malobecki, HR Systems & Reporting Specialist
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3672 - malobeckib@middlesex.mass.edu

Marielle Abou-Mitri, Assistant Director of Employee & Labor Relations
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3502 - aboumitrim@middlesex.mass.edu

Idania Coa Cepeda, HR Analyst
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3527 - coai@middlesex.mass.edu

Kathy DiRienzo, Director, Payroll & Benefits 
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3507 - dirienzok@middlesex.mass.edu

Lauren Hutchinson, Assistant Director, Payroll & Benefits
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3546 - hutchinsonl@middlesex.mass.edu

Maria Hodgdon, HR/Payroll Systems Coordinator
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3577 - hodgdonm@middlesex.mass.edu

Meria Kuriakose, HR/Payroll Analyst
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3675 - kuriakosem@middlesex.mass.edu

Ashley McGarry, HR/Payroll Assistant
Cataldo Building (Bldg. 10), Bedford
781-280-3541 - mcgarrya@middlesex.mass.edu

Fax Number

HR Fax Number 781-280-3515
Last Modified: 9/13/21